It’s a strange situation, where people are tagging your pictures on Facebook, and then deleting them when you are not using them.
But how to avoid it?
Here are some simple tips.
Read More about Facebook and Privacy, the platform that helps you manage your personal information.
You can still use your photo to tag your posts, and if you have the permission to do so, Facebook will mark the posts as liked, commented or liked.
But if you are tagging photos in your profile, the site will flag them as deleted.
It will delete them from your timeline, but you can still save them.
If you are tagged in your Facebook profile, you can’t post or post again until the photos are deleted.
Facebook will still see them in your timeline if you delete them, but the company says you can delete the photos from your phone, and they will disappear from your account.
So, here are some tips to help you avoid Facebook’s photo tagging:If you’re tagging photos you’ve posted on Facebook for the first time, you’ll want to read these steps:If your photos are tagged by others, they may be deleted from your profile.
So if you’re tagged in another person’s Facebook profile and you post something, you might want to use a third-party service like G+ or Instagram.
If your posts have been tagged in a public Facebook profile that you have access to, you may want to consider using a third party like G+, to protect your privacy.
You also may want Facebook to flag your photos as liked in the comments section of your profile to help people understand how you feel about them.
The company also warns people to use third-parties to flag photos.
If you want to remove photos tagged with you, Facebook says you may have to ask the person who tagged them to remove them from the comments.